Moar Photos is Coming

Writing is hard. Almost too hard. Words, punctuation, their there they’re, who has time to juggle these things? In a mid-year New Years resolution of sorts, I thought I’d try to take more photos. Check out http://sadmensclub.com/ for an extreme version of what I might try to do. I don’t have a crazy SLR camera, but I will strive to be a level above those Facebook photos of everyone holding drinks and sticking out their tongues.

What kinds of photos will I post? I’m glad you asked. There will be bicycles:


Frazzled puppies

Cool Photos of Friends

Embarrassing Photos of Friends

And life in all its splendid glory,

~ by wcuk on August 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Moar Photos is Coming”

  1. Well done, great blog and great posts!!!

  2. I remember the day we saw the frazzled pup in Doylestown, what you forgot to include is the owner with matching hair!

Leave a Reply

 
