Place Your “Ask Kitteh” Questions Here

ask_kitteh.jpg

It’s a proud day here at wcuk. I have hired a guest author to write an Ask Kitteh column. The column will run until we no longer think LOLcats are funny. My guest author wishes to remain anonymous, though I promise Kitteh’s answers are not my writing.

How will it work? Readers can ask kitteh any question in the comments: personal advice, Fancy Feast flavor ideas, how-to questions, home repair, shopping, dating and fashion advice… Kitteh will answer anything on your mind. No topic is too taboo, no question too scandalous.

~ by wcuk on August 31, 2007.

6 Responses to “Place Your “Ask Kitteh” Questions Here”

  1. Hi Kitteh,

    Do you have any tips on the best way to keep my dog’s coat shiny and healthy?

    ~ Will from NJ

  2. Dear Kitteh,

    I’m sick of showering, but I want to be not-stinky. Kittehs clean themselves with their tongues, right? Do you have a preferred technique? With or against the grain?

    Thanks,
    Putrid in Piscataway

  3. Kitteh,

    My boyfriend and I have been together for two years. He always compliments me and is very good to me. My problem is that I feel funny undressing in front of him and I can’t wear sexy nighties in front of him. I have a very low self-esteem. When I look in the mirror, I see fat. I want to be able to wear sexy things for my boyfriend and feel good about myself. What can I do?

  4. “The bloody rat carcass on the porch is my sincere gift to you”

  5. Kitteh,
    when does “no” mean “yes”?

  6. Dear Kitteh,
    how the hell did your stupid column ever get popular?

Leave a Reply

 
