September 12th, 2007. Dear Diary, It’s been 2 weeks now, and what a wonderful 2 weeks it’s been. Aaron and I have been getting along so well and it’s really been making me think about all the fights we’ve been having. I mean, what’s the sense of it all? The violence. The hatred. I don’t really see any reason why Aaron and I need to fight all the time, and it’s made me so happy that we’ve gotten along so well. We’ve been sharing our things…he lets me use his dvds and I even let him borrow my stereo when I’m not using it. We’re such friends now that I can’t imagine any way to continue filming our “Fights with Aaron” for my blog. I’m kind of worried about what I’ll have to tell the readers, since I know they really enjoy that column. Who knows, maybe I’ll even have to

If you are new to the “Fights with Aaron” series on my blog, please acquaint yourself with previous episodes. They are short, and ascendingly funny.  You may also notice the titles get longer with time.  That is funny, but I wont awkwardly explain why it’s so funny.

I don’t want to study for my quals.

Hey, did you get those paper towels at the store yesterday?

Hey Will, did you see you can come in for a lube, oil and filter change, special service value 9.99? It includes oil change and filter change, installation of up to 6 quarts of quality oil.

Oh, hey Aaron. I thought I told you we were filming a “Fights with Aaron” movie? Yeah well everybody knows we wear white t-shirts to our “Fights with Aaron” movies. It’s kind of something we do. I mean, I just thought you’d have some respect for what Im trying to accomplish on my site and actually wear a white t-shirt to a “Fights with Aaron” movie.

~ by wcuk on September 12, 2007.

2 Responses to “September 12th, 2007. Dear Diary, It’s been 2 weeks now, and what a wonderful 2 weeks it’s been. Aaron and I have been getting along so well and it’s really been making me think about all the fights we’ve been having. I mean, what’s the sense of it all? The violence. The hatred. I don’t really see any reason why Aaron and I need to fight all the time, and it’s made me so happy that we’ve gotten along so well. We’ve been sharing our things…he lets me use his dvds and I even let him borrow my stereo when I’m not using it. We’re such friends now that I can’t imagine any way to continue filming our “Fights with Aaron” for my blog. I’m kind of worried about what I’ll have to tell the readers, since I know they really enjoy that column. Who knows, maybe I’ll even have to”

  1. Dude, you either have exceptional time management skills, or you have too much free time on your hands.

  2. Sal,

    Art exists outside the boundaries of time and space. It is a transcendental quantity which cannot be fit into the trivial events which we think make us “busy.”

    So yeah, too much free time about sums it up.

Leave a Reply

 
