The Massive Wedding Post

 My brother and his wife got their supercool wedding photos back from their supercool wedding.  I picked out a few of my favorites for ye olde blog.  You can see they had a perfect day for an outdoor wedding and a very talented photographer.  Congrats Steve and Amy, once again!


If Abercrombie sold wedding dresses, this photo would be in the catalog for sure.


Without any prompting whatsoever from the photographer, the bridal party breaks out in dance.


A nice evening


Brothers gotta hug


A Tuscan villa, in NJ


Pears


This could be the first ever photo of me where I am holding a mic but not in front of the Harvest Moon bricks.  For what it’s worth, I did not break out in a Blue Oyster Cult song during the toast.


Getting married or selling me Cologne?


Another “first ever” shot: Stacey, it appears, is actually laughing at something I said.


Dancing with the parents.

~ by wcuk on November 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
