“I always feel like somebody’s watching me” -Michael Jackson

My teammates have been on me to start riding CX (cyclocross) since I came to Rutgers.  When commenting on a blog tonight, I received this eerie (and no-doubt intentionally planted) captcha.  Add CX, huh? Who was it? Don? Charlie? Mark? Blake? Jenks?

Get out of my computer you freaks.  Leave my firewall alone.  Don’t tase me, bro.

addcx.jpg

~ by wcuk on November 26, 2007.

4 Responses to ““I always feel like somebody’s watching me” -Michael Jackson”

  1. im in ur comment moderation, subliminaling ur messages

  2. sorry, just realized how retarded that comment was. please ignore the above comment, and replace it with “FIRST!” thank you.

  3. I can hacks blogger?

  4. “Somebody’s Watching Me” is actually by Motown superstar Rockwell. Michael Jackson sang the hook/chorus. FYI. Great music video also.

Leave a Reply

 
