Return to the Web


Hey folks, I thought I’d kick off the return to blogging with this video. This makes me happy and I think you’ll like it too.

~ by wcuk on June 23, 2008.

5 Responses to “Return to the Web”

  1. I’d say that qualifies as an internet gem. I would like to put it next to Nike’s Joga Bonito compilation. I’ll try to find it soon.

  2. Good idea Charlie. A gem it has become.

  3. The Low-G Simulator was the best one. Nerdy and funny!

  4. Nike’s Juggle Chain: http://nikefootball.nike.com/nikefootball/siteshell/index.jsp#,us,0;chainmix

    It is up to 2 hrs 42 min now. I believe the original edited-by-Nike version was 10-11 minutes. There is some pretty amazing stuff in there if you’ve ever played (or been a fan of) soccer.

  5. Great find. It put a smile on my face for sure. Well done, internet!

Leave a Reply

 
